The Map

Below is a map of all of Illinois’ Local Arts Agencies. Following the map are a list of Local Arts Agencies with links to their website.

Listed below are names and web addresses to Local Arts Agencies in Illinois.

 40 North | 88 West

Addison Center for the Arts

Arts in Bartlett NFP

ArtsPartners of Central Illinois

Arlington Heights Arts Guild

Art of a Social Nature

Art on the Bluffs

Art on the Square Foundation

Arts Alliance Illinois

Arts DuPage

Arts In Bartlett

Arts Partners of Central Illinois

Arts Quincy

Artspace 304

Aurora Public Art Commission

Batavia Arts Council

Bensenville Arts Council

Berwyn Arts Council

Beverly Area Arts Alliance

Bicentennial Art Center

Blue Island Arts Alliance

Bolingbrook Arts Council- Village of Bolingbrook

Boone County Arts Council

Borderbend Arts Collective Arts

Buchanan Center for the Arts

Carbondale Community Arts

Cedarhurst Center for the Arts

Centralia Cultural Society

Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events

The City of Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events

City of Country Club Hills Cultural Arts Commission

City of Evanston

City of Joliet

City of O’Fallon Arts Commission

City of Palos Heights Public Art Commission

City of Urbana, Urbana Arts & Culture Program

City of Wheaton Fine & Cultural Arts Commission

Coles County Arts Council

Community Arts Council of Kankakee County

David Adler Music and Arts Center

Decatur Area Arts Council

DeKalb Area Arts Council

Des Plaines Arts Council

DuPage Community Foundation

Egyptian Theater

Elgin Cultural Arts Commission

Elmwood Park Arts & Special Events Commission

Evanston Arts Council

Fine Arts County of Effingham

Freeport Arts Museum

Fulton County Arts Council

Galena Center for the Arts

Galena Cultural Alliance

Galesburg Civic Art Center

Galva Arts Council

Geneva Cultural Arts Commission

Greater Livingston County Arts Council

Harper Court Arts Council

Heyworth and Randolph Township Arts Council


Highland Arts Council

Highland Park Cultural Arts Commission

Hoffman Estates Arts Commission

Illinois Arts Council Agency

Jackie Joyner-Kersee Foundation

Jacoby Arts Center

Kirkland Art Center

Lawrence County Arts Council

Lincoln Art Institute and Logan County Arts

Litchfield Tourism Office

Little Egypt Arts Association

Mattoon Arts Council

McLean County ArtCenter

Monticello Area Arts Council

Morton Fine Arts Association

Naperville Art League

Near NorthWest Arts Council

North Central Illinois ARTworks

Northbrook Arts Commission

Northwest Area Arts Council

Northwest Arts Connection

Oak Park Area Arts Council

Olney Arts Council

Palatine/Inverness Arts Council

Pana Community Council for Arts

Park Ridge Arts Council

Peoria Riverfront Museum

Pivot Arts

Prairie Arts Council

Quad City Arts

Quincy Society of Fine Art

Riverside Arts Center

Rockford Area Arts Council

Rogers Park Arts Alliance

Rogers Park Business Alliance

Schuyler Arts Council

Shawnee Hills Arts Council

Springfield Area Arts Council

St Charles Arts Council

Starved Rock Country Community Foundation

Sullivan Area Arts

Sun Foundation

Taylorville Area Arts Council

The Art Center – Highland Park

The Hub-Arts and Cultural Center

The Imagine Foundation

Two Rivers Arts Council

Village of Arlington Heights Arts Commission

Village of Buffalo Grove Arts Council

Village of Deerfield Fine Arts Commission

Village of Schaumburg Department of Cultural Services

Village of Skokie Fine Arts Commission

Village of Wilmette Fine Arts Commission

Wabash Valley Arts Council

Warrenville Arts Council

Warrenville Tourism and Arts Commission

Waukegan Arts Council

West Central Illinois Art Center

West Chicago Cultural Arts Commission

Woodstock Fine Arts Association